شاهد: برنامج لجمع البيانات ورصدها وتصورها للقطاع الإنساني والتنمية

منصة شاهد للبرمجيات هي أداة لإدارة الحوادث والوعي الظرفي غالباً ما تستخدم من قبل مقدمي الخدمة للرصد والتقييم ، وكذلك لفرز الردود. وهي تمكن المؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم من جمع وإدارة وتصور والاستجابة للمعلومات المقدمة من قبل أصحاب المصلحة.

أداة تعيين الأزمات و / أو نظام الإنذار المبكر الذي يسمح للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم برواية قصتهم في حالات الكوارث أو الطوارئ.
يمكن لأي شخص كتابة التقارير والصور ومقاطع الفيديو عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية القصيرة أو تغريدات أو نموذج عبر الإنترنت. يتم عرض التقارير في الوقت الحقيقي القريب

لتطبيقات: حقوق الإنسان والدفاع ، الاستجابة للأزمة ، مراقبة الانتخابات ، البيئة ...

اللغات: العربية والفرنسية والإنجليزية

Ask a Demo

Odoo text and image block

جمع البيانات

تدمج المنصة عدة مصادر مختلفة لجمع البيانات: نماذج استقصائية مخصصة على الويب وتطبيق جوال للإرسالات المنظمة ؛ البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل القصيرة وتويتر لتقديم الطلبات غير المنظمة ؛ وأداة استيراد ملف CSV لتنزيل البيانات بالجملة.
يعد تطبيق الجوال الأصلي لنظامي التشغيل Android و iOS قناة للإبلاغ تتيح للمستخدمين إكمال الاستطلاعات بسرعة من هواتفهم الذكية أينما كانوا. يدعم تطبيق الجوّال أيضًا جمع البيانات دون الاتصال بالإنترنت ، بما في ذلك التقاط الفيديو والصور ، والذي يدعم المستخدمين مع أو بدون اتصال بالإنترنت أو البيانات في وقت كتابة التقرير.


إدارة البيانات

يمكن لمسؤولي النظام إنشاء أذونات وأدوار مخصصة لتعيين عناصر التحكم في الوصول ومسؤوليات إدخال البيانات ، بما في ذلك خطوات التحقق الواجب تنفيذها على المنشورات الواردة. بمجرد أن تتم هيكلة المنشورات الواردة (إذا كانت تأتي من قناة غير منظمة) والتحقق منها ، فيمكن تصنيفها أكثر باستخدام الملصقات وربما نشرها على جميع مستخدمي النشر. تسهل خيارات البحث والتصفية للمستخدمين العثور على المعلومات ذات الصلة. يمكن أيضًا تصدير البيانات ، جزئيًا أو كاملًا ، وتنزيلها كملف CSV.

التصور البيانات

يمكن عرض التقارير الواردة على المنصة باستخدام الخريطة والجدول الزمني وعروض النشاط ، مما يجعل من السهل تحديد الاتجاهات وأنشطة المجموعة عبر الوقت والجغرافيا . قد تلعب أيضًا القدرة على تنظيم استجابات الاستقصاء وترتيبها وتصفيتها حسب الجغرافيا أو الوقت أو الفئة أو غيرها من المعايير المحددة دورًا في الجهود التنظيمية الأوسع مدير النشر.

استجابة البيانات

يمكن استخدام جمع معلومات جديدة في الحقل لإبلاغ الاستجابة السريعة بسرعة من خلال استخدام الإشعارات وسير العمل. يمكن تكوين الإشعارات استنادًا إلى معلمات بحث معينة ويمكن تسليمها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية القصيرة عند تشغيلها بواسطة منشور وارد جديد. يتم استخدام مهام سير العمل لتعيين المهام للمستخدمين المعينين. يمكن تخصيص هذه المهام وفقًا لحالة الاستخدام المحددة والتحقق من اكتمالها.

Shahed: A data collection, monitoring, and visualization software for the humanitarian and development industry

The Shahed software platform is an incident management and situational awareness tool often used by service providers, for monitoring and evaluation, and to triage response. It enables organizations around the world to collect, manage, visualize, and respond to information from their stakeholders. 

A crisis mapping tool and/or an early warning system that allows people around the world to tell their story during a disaster or emergency situation.
Anyone can contribute reports, photos and video via email, SMS, tweets, or an online form. Reports are posted in “near real-time”

Applications : ADVOCACY & HUMAN RIGHTS, CRISIS RESPONSE,  ELECTION MONITORING, ENVIRONMENT...

Languages : Arabic, Francais, English

Ask a Demo

Odoo text and image block

Data collection

The platform allows for integrations with several different sources for data collection: custom survey forms on the web and mobile application for structured submissions; email, SMS, and Twitter for unstructured submissions; and a CSV import tool for bulk data uploads.
Native mobile application for Android and iOS enables a reporting channel through which people can quickly complete surveys from their smartphone in any location. The mobile app also includes support for offline data collection, including the capture of videos and photos, which supports users with or without an internet or data connection at the time they complete a report.

Data management

Platform administrators can establish custom roles and permissions to designate access controls and data intake responsibilities, including what verification steps should be performed on inbound posts. After inbound posts are structured (if coming from an unstructured channel) and verified, they can be further categorized through the use of labels and eventually posted to all users of the deployment. Search and filter options allow users to easily find relevant information, and the data can also be exported - either in part or in full - and downloaded as a CSV file.

Data visualization

Inbound reports can be visualized on the platform using map, timeline, and activity views, which enable easy spotting of trends and clustering of activities across time and geographies. The ability to structure, sort, and filter the survey responses based on geography, time, category, or other selected criteria may also serve a role in broader organizing efforts by the deployment manager.

Data response

The collection of new information on the ground can be used to quickly inform an agile response through the use of notifications and workflows. Notifications can be configured based on certain search parameters and can be disseminated via email or SMS when triggered by a new inbound post. Workflows are used to assign tasks to designated users, which can be customized based on the specific use case and checked off when completed.